Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

League Calendar

In Progress - Please check back often as we add events to the calendar

Tuesday, January 16 - Gym Night Rutledge Hall (PreK-2 @ 6-7pm; Grade 3-6 @ 7-8pm)

 

Monday, January 22 - Gym Night Rutledge Hall (PreK-2 @ 6-7pm; Grade 3-6 @ 7-8pm)

 

Thursday, February 1 - Gym Night Rutledge Hall (PreK-2 @ 6-7pm; Grade 3-6 @ 7-8pm)

 

Tuesday, February 6 - Gym Night Rutledge Hall (PreK-2 @ 6-7pm; Grade 3-6 @ 7-8pm)

 

Monday, February 12 - Gym Night Rutledge Hall (PreK-2 @ 6-7pm; Grade 3-6 @ 7-8pm)

 

Tuesday, February 20 - Gym Night Rutledge Hall (PreK-2 @ 6-7pm; Grade 3-6 @ 7-8pm)

 

Sunday, February 18 - Softball Fun Fest

 

Sunday, February 25 - Last day for registration before Late Fee starts

 

Sunday, April 15- Softball Coaches Clinic, 10 a.m., Niles West Fieldhouse

 

 

Sunday, May 6 - Picture Day

 

 

Dates are subject to change or cancelation with or without notice. Always confirm dates and times with your league director.